

## Chandigarh Chapter of IRIA



🛗 11<sup>th</sup> & 12<sup>th</sup> December 2021

## **ORGANIZING COMMITTEE**



Dr Jasbinder Kaur Patron



Dr Paramjeet Singh
Organizing Chairperson



Dr Ravinder Kaur Organizing Chairperson



**Dr Tulika Singh Organizing Secretary** 



Dr Purnima Aggarwal Organizing Secretary



Dr Harish Bhujade Joint Secretary



Dr Narinder Kaur Joint Secretary



Dr Chirag K Ahuja

## **Executive Members**



**Dr Harkirat Kaur** 



Dr Sandeep Moudgil



Dr Raveena Bedi



**Dr Mandeep Garg** 



**Dr Manphool Singhal** 



**Dr Stalinpreet Singh** 



Dr Irwinjeet Kaur



**Dr Sandeep Singh** 



**Dr Bhavneet Singh** 

















